In my part of the world it is Christmas Day. If you do not subscribe to religious practice on this day, you may like to consider it a day for forgiveness, love, compassion, joy and faith in humanity, as I do.

The lovely Wisp Jinn of Wishbox has given a beautiful gift to her group:

*~Wishes~*

To open the gift, you hold the jewelled chest, an art piece in itself

*~Wishes~*

The dress is exquisite, as is all of Wisp’s work

*~Wishes~*

I will be dining tonight with friends and making numerous international phone calls as part of my Christmas day

*~Wishes~*

Thank you to all those people during the year who have read my scribblings and viewed my photos. This blog has given me great pleasure to put together, and has given me the opportunity to meet many talented and unique people. And ordinary people too, like me! Have a safe and loved holiday season, my friends!

*~Wishes~*

Credits

Dress from Wishbox

Hair: Alex II from Maitreya

Skin: Lucy by Ugly Duck