I’ve been going through my inventory and discovered quite an array of stunning gowns I have accumulated over the past months. Considering the post-Christmas budgetry issues that always happen this year, I thought I’d show you some of the things I have unearthed. These designs are from Azul

*~*New Year Party Time*~*

This delicate cocktail length dress, ‘Josephine Leger’ is so whimsical and light, it floats around you. I have added purple ballet shoes from DeLa and jewellery from my old favourite, Muse. The hair is a new release from Detour which I spotted on Cajsa’s blog yesterday

*~*New Year Party Time*~*

A close up of the Dauphine jewellery from Muse. The skin is the ‘Bella Painted – blue eye shadow with grape doll lips’ from Ugly Duck. My lovely lashes are from Miamai

The second dress, Aida, is shown full length.

*~*New Year Party Time*~*

I have added the stunning jewellery from Alchemy Immortalis, “Ami amet deli pencet” French Brooch Necklace and Vine Earrings and used the options to alter the metal to silver.

*~*New Year Party Time*~*

This skin is the Bella – Painted (green eyeshadow – blue doll lips) from Ugly Duck, lashes again from Miamai.

I hope my photos give you some ideas for your own inventory raid. You’d probably be surprised to see what you unearth 🙂

